Personality

______, my _______ is kind-hearted, but he can also be real bad tempered. And that’s no good. If you don’t know him really well, you may get the feeling that he thinks he is the greatest and the most handsome man in the world. So I think you could call him big-headed. But once it applies, he can be really smart and thoughtful. ______ love cars, sometimes he drives a little too fast and too impulsive.
And now to his appearance; He doesn’t care about what clothes he takes on, but sometimes he can be really handsome and good looking. It can be good, for when buying clothes for him, there is no need too worry, he always like it. When he forgets to shave the beard, he looks like a bum. Not so charming. ______ is very long and has a large build. He has red-blond hair colour, and green-blue dog eyes. When he smiles, you just melt. I just love his smile it’s so real and his teeth are perfect, except when he got moist snuff under his lip. Everyone says to me that I look like my ______, I self think I look like ______.


vem har jag beskrivit?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0